2018 Conference Committee

Cheryl Oakes, Conference Chair

cheryloakes50@gmail.com

conference@actem.org

Dennis Crowe, ACTEM President

dennis.crowe@gorhamschools.org

Will Backman, ACTEM VP

wbackman@aos92.org

Gary Lanoie, ACTEM Executive Director

glanoie@actem.org

Committee Members:

 

Mike Arsenault

mike_arsenault@yarmouthschools.org

Jason Bersani

jbersani@aos92.org

Stephanie Cheney  

cheney@lincolnacademy.org

Jaime Ela

jsteward@carrabec.org

Barbara Greenstone

bgreenst2001@gmail.com

Rachel Guthrie

rguthrie@smccme.edu

Dennis Kunces

dennis.kunces@gmail.com

Anne MacDonald

amacdonald@falmouthschools.org

Sean Malone

smalone@rsu26.org

Jon Pratt

jon.pratt@foxcroftacademy.org

Crystal Priest

cpriest@crcsme.org

Michael Richards

mrichme@gmail.com

Julie St. Hilaire

jagsgirl@gmail.com

Amy Tucker

aldtucker@gmail.com

Vince Vanier

vince@madawaskaschools.org

Richard Vickers

rvickers@grsu14.org

Andy Wallace

ATW@spsd.org

Deb White

flickatomte@gmail.com

 

 

 


ACTEM

Association of Computer Technology Educators of Maine

P.O. Box 187, Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: (207) 222-4353    •    FAX: (207) 222-2057    •    Email: info@actem.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software