May 2017 Meeting Reports


Call to Order and Introductions
Acceptance of the March 13, 2017 Meeting Minutes

MEDMS and Long. Data Systems – Shannon Bartash

E-Rate and Networkmaine Update - Anne Perloff 

MEA Testing - Andy Wallace

ACHIEVE Award - Deb White
Nominate the 30th Anniversary of ACTEM EOY!

Tech Integrator's Group - Mike Arsenault
METDA - Technology Director’s Group - Andy Wallace

#ACTEM17 Conference Update - Crystal Priest and Barbara Greenstone

Professional Development - Dennis Kunces

Executive Director - Gary Lanoie

  • Membership 
  • Financials
  • Software Update
  • Spring Leadership Conference

NEISTE Report - Gary Lanoie

President’s Report - Dennis Crowe
ACTEM Name Change
Survey link to submit your thoughts at

New Business:
Set Membership Dues for 2017-18

Round Table Discussions: No topics suggested


Association of Computer Technology Educators of Maine

P.O. Box 187, Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: (207) 222-4353  Fax: (207) 222-2057  Email: